Team

Barbara Zika

  • Geschäftsführerin
  • Treuhand
  • Immobilien
info@tabt.ch

Mathias Zika

  • Treuhand
  • Immobilien
mathias.zika@tabt.ch

Kim Schütz

  • Treuhand
kim.schuetz@tabt.ch
Annina Gasser

Annina Brugger

  • Immobilien
annina.brugger@tabt.ch
Regula Thoma

Regula Thoma

  • Immobilien
regula.thoma@tabt.ch

Bianca Carabelli

  • Immobilien
bianca.carabelli@tabt.ch

Valentina Karrica

  • Auszubildende Kauffrau EFZ, 3. LJ
valentina.karrica@tabt.ch

Hazel Havutcu

  • Auszubildende Kauffrau EFZ, 1. LJ
hazel.havutcu@tabt.ch

Freyja & Rúna

  • Security
info@tabt.ch